DOWNLOAD ZIP: Craig David – The Time Is Now Album [Zip Download]

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Craig David - The Time Is Now Album (Zip Download)

Craig David The Time Is Now Album Zip Download

R&B veteran Craig David drops off diverse-sounding new album “The Time Is Now.”
Craig David, who most millennials will recognize from his 2000’s R&B jam “7 Days,” is in the midst of solidifying a comeback that has taken a couple of years. Following 2016’s Follow My Intuition, David has now dropped off another full-length studio effort called The Time Is Now. Mixing his well-known smooth style of R&B grooves with some hip-hop and reggae elements, this is a diverse and well-choreographed record in terms of its production.

One highlight continues to be the Goldlink and Kaytranada-assisted song, “Live in the Moment,” which had previously dropped as a single prior to the album’s release. “Heartline” and “For The Gram,” two more pre-released tracks that are included on the LP, help bolster some familiarity with David’s new sonic approach.



Check out the full track listing below:

Tracklist Of Craig David – The Time Is Now Album Zip

1. Magic
2. Heartline
3. Brand New
4. Going On
5. Love Me Like It’s Yesterday
6. For The Gram
7. Get Involved (feat. JP Cooper)
8. I Know You (feat. Bastille)
9. Live in the Moment (feat. Goldlink)
10. Love Will Come Around
11. Somebody Like Me (feat. AJ Tracey)
12. Focus
13. Reload (feat. Chase & Status)
14. Talk to Me
15. Take to Me Pt. II (feat. Ella Mai)

Craig David – The Time Is Now Album (Zip) 

Leave a Reply