DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Z-Ro – Codeine Album [Zip Download]

Z-Ro Codeine Album

Z-Ro – Codeine Album – Earlier this year, Z-Ro dropped his 21st and final studio album, No Love Boulevard. But like many rappers, the Houston legend’s retirement was short-lived. Z-Ro announces his return to the rap game and will drop his next project, Codeine, on Dec. 1.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Z-Ro – Codeine Album [Zip Download]

The 15-track project includes guest appearances from Lil Keke, Big Baby Flava, Jhonni Blaze and Lil Flea. To celebrate the announcement of his new project, the rapper also dropped a video for Codeine’s lead single, “Better Days.”

In 2016, Z-Ro hinted at giving up rapping, blaming poor album sales. “I’ve turned in great bodies of work [but] when muthafuckas take it and leave it [on the shelf], I don’t like that shit,” he told XXL. “So pretty soon I’m finna to stop giving you shit that you’re going to leave right there and nobody going to know about. I’ve done, in my opinion and plenty of others, some masterpieces and them shits don’t get out of Houston.”

Z-Ro – Codeine Album Full Tracklist

1. “Owe You Niggaz Shit”
2. “Never Been a Ho”
3. “So Houston” (feat. Lil Keke & Big Baby Flava)
4. “My City”
5. “Smoke Some Weed”
6. “Wanna C Me Fall”
7. “Still A Player”
8. “I’m The Shit” (feat. Jhonni Blaze)
9. “You Would Too”
10. “I Don’t Fucc With You”
11. “Run This Town”
12. “Stay Down”
13. “You Ain’t Gotta Worry”
14. “Hold Up Bitch”
15. “Better Days” (feat. Lil Flea)

ALBUM: Z-Ro – Codeine Album

Don’t Forget to subscribe to share & For more Album and latest Music Thanks!!!



  We Hope you enjoyed the music and was able to download it, Don’t Forget to drop your comment below regarding this LATEST song @ Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply