[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Xxxtentacion – Skins Album Zip Download

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Xxxtentacion - Skins Album Zip Download

Xxxtentacion – Skins Album Zip Download

SKINS is XXXTENTACION’s third studio album and his first full-length posthumous release. It is also a follow-up to his second studio album, ?, which was released in March 2018. The ten-track album boasts a sole feature from Kanye West and is X’s shortest album to date, as it has a run-time of fewer than twenty minutes.



X first announced SKINS on December 28, 2017. He further teased the album on April 28, 2018, when he posted what was presumably the album’s cover

Track list:

01. Introduction

02. Guardian angel

03. Train food

04. whoa (mind in awe)

05. BAD!


07. One Minute (feat. Kanye West)

08. difference (interlude)

09. I don’t let go

10. what are you so afraid of

Download 1

Download 2

Leave a Reply