DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die (Full Album Download)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Tory Lanez – Pieces Ft 50 Cent [MP3] Download

Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die (Full Album)

Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die Full Album Zip Download

About three months have passed since Tory Lanez revealed the name of his sophomore album Memories Don’t Die.

He released a bunch of singles towards the end of 2017 and despite some of them being great, specifically ‘I Sip‘, nothing has stuck quite like ‘Luv’ or his remix of ‘Controlla’ which was perhaps the aim.

The other day on Twitter, Tory asked producers to send him some beats which we assume he’ll release weekly leading up to the release of the LP as he’s done a few times before.

We have that to look forward to, but Tory has now taken to social media to reveal when his upcoming album will be out.

The official date is March 2nd. Check out a short trailer below.

Tracklist Of Tech N9ne – Planet Album Deluxe Zip Edition

1. “Habanero” Feat. Mackenzie Nicole
2. “Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)”
3. “Kick It With Myself”
4. “Drink Up”
5. “Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None)”
6. “Bad JuJu” Feat. King Iso
7. “Comfortable”
8. “No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song)” Feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2
9. “Brightfall Confession ”
10. “Brightfall”
11. “Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n)” Feat. Krizz Kaliko
12. “Never Stray” Feat. Navé Monjo
13. “Sho Nuff”
14. “How I’m Feelin” Feat. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo
15. “Not a Damn Thing”
16. “My Fault” Feat. Navé Monjo
17. “Tappin’ In” Feat. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool
18. “Levitation” Feat. Navé Monjo
19. “We Won’t Go Quietly” Feat. Jordan Omley

Download Album Here


Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.