DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Miguel – War And Leisure Album [Zip Download]

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Miguel War and Leisure Album

Miguel – War & Leisure Album – Miguel has announced The War & Leisure Tour, a run of dates in North America promoting his upcoming Trump-inspired album of the same name. The trek kicks off in Oakland and runs for 36 dates until a show on April 12 in Berkley, California. SiR and Nonchalant Savant will open. Check out the full schedule above. Tickets go on general sale December 4, but you can access a presale by ordering War & Leisure right now before it drops on December 1.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Miguel – War & Leisure Album [Zip Download]

Miguel – War And Leisure Album TRACKLIST

01. Criminal feat. Rick Ross
02. Pineapple Skies
03. Sky Walker feat. Travis Scott
04. Banana Clip
05. Wolf feat. QUIÑ
06. Harem
07. Told You So
08. City of Angels
09. Caramelo Duro feat. Kali Uchis
10. Come Through and Chill feat. J. Cole & Salaam Remi
11. Anointed
12. Now

Miguel – War & Leisure Album ZIP

Don’t Forget to subscribe to share & For more Album and latest Music Thanks!!!


Leave a Reply