DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil’ Flip – Black Friday 2 Zip/Mp3 Download

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Lil’ Flip Black Friday 2

Lil' Flip Black Friday 2

Lil’ Flip Black Friday 2 Tracklist:



01. Crack feat. King Shermo
02. Propane (Remix) feat. E.J Carter
03. Neon Hype feat. Trap Frost
04. Gudda Shit feat. King Shermo
05. Anoway feat. Freon Icy Cold
06. Trappin’ Out the Mega Bus feat. Boss Talk
07. Seeing Stars feat. FA the Plug
08. Not 4 Sale feat. Illy Cartier
09. I Love Me 2 feat. B10
10. Come Around
11. I Got the Recipe feat. King Shermo
12. Like a King feat. King Shermo

Stream and download the album below;


Download Link1 (12 downloads)

Download Link2 (7 downloads)

Leave a Reply