DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Larry June – Very Peaceful Zip/Mp3 Download

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Larry June Very Peaceful

Larry June Very Peaceful

Straight Area rapper Larry June drops his new “Very Peaceful” album. The project conveys 13 tracks and highlights guest appearances from 03 Greedo, Lndn Drgs, Curren$y, and Berner. In the mean time, production is dealt with by likes of Sledgren, K Fisha, DVME, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

Larry June Very Peaceful Tracklist:



01. Very Peaceful Skit 1
02. Orange Pineapple
03. Organic Watermelon Juice
04. 30 DAY RUN
05. Sausalito
06. One Time
07. Oranges on Grape
08. Organic Racks
09. Back Rappin’
10. Very Peaceful Skit 2
11. The Red Carpet feat. LNDN DRGS
12. Mojito Music feat. Curren$y & Berner
13. Organic Poly Seeds feat. LNDN DRGS

Stream and download below:


DOWNLOAD: Larry June - Very Peaceful Zip (8 downloads)

Leave a Reply